HOME > Company Profile

TEL:0752-3877211
E-mail:1286430518@qq.com
FAX:400-7565776

        In 1998, Qiyou was founded in Shenzhen and changed to Huizhou Qiyou Chemical Co. , Ltd. in October 2015. It was listed on the Tianjin Stock Exchange in December of the same year, Stock Code: 244011. In 2016, Qiyou successfully developed a safe, environment-friendly and healthy water paint product for building decoration, which was quickly recognized by the market for its safety, health and reliability.  The past 20 years have witnessed the remarkable growth in Qiyou, as it always regard quality as life.  Trusted by a lot of consumers, Qiyou has secured a stable position in the paint industry nowadays.

Qiyou’s self-built industrial park is located in Baishidong management area, Qiuchang town, Huiyang District, Guangdong Province, China. It covers an area of 20,000 square meters and has three production workshops. Equipped with advanced and complete storage production environment in full compliance with international dangerous warehouse specifications, it was fully commissioned in late 2004 and is one of the largest standard modern paint plants in Southeast Asia. Modern production equipment and sophisticated testing equipment are introduced to improve production efficiency and product quality.

Building decoration and indoor pollution of all the decorative and protective safety problems, Qiyou would provide you with a complete set of products and services 。As a solution provider for the system’s coating problems, Qiyou  paint has successfully applied its products and services to the antirust of indoor, indoor and outdoor metals, including non-polluting Paints for buildings and buildings, the excellent application effect of the solution of lacquer-excellent water paint in many anti-corrosion fields such as city road, public building, high-speed railway, engineering machinery, airport and water conservancy facilities has been highly evaluated by users and all circles of society.

      微信图片_20201030171759.jpg

  





Copyright 2021 惠州市漆优化工股份有限公司 All Right Reserved. Technical support:Genesis network Record number:粤ICP备2020130241号-1

首 页 > 公司简介

电话:0752-3877211
邮箱:1286430518@qq.com
传真:400-7565776

       1998年,漆优深圳创立,并于201510月变更为惠州市漆优化工股份有限公司,于同年12月在天津股权交易所挂牌,股代码:244011         漆优人不但针对市场同类产品深度研发,2016年,漆优成功研发出安全、环保、健康的建筑装修水漆产品,以安全、健康可靠迅速获得市场认可。20多年峥嵘岁月,20多年口口相传,漆优始终视品质如生命,铸就了今天在环保水漆行业的稳固地位,是消费者心目中的信赖品牌。

       漆优的自建工业园位于中国广东省惠州市惠阳区秋长镇白石洞管理区,占地20000平方,3个生产车间。配备有先进完善且完全符合国际危险仓规格的仓储生产环境,于2004年年底全面投产,是东南亚最具规模的标准现代化制漆厂房之一。 厂房引进现代化的生产装备及精密的测试仪器,用以提高生产效率和产品质量.

       建筑装修中遇到的所有墙面及室内污染的装饰及防护安全问题,漆优水漆都能帮您提供全配套的产品及服务。作为系统的涂装问题解决方案的提供者,漆优水漆将产品及服务成功应用于包括房屋建筑室内无污染用漆、户外金属的防锈,城市道路、公共建筑、高速铁路、工程机械、机场、水利设施等众多重防腐领域,漆优水漆产品解决方案的优良应用效果,获得了用户及社会各界的高度评价。

      微信图片_20201030171759.jpg

Copyright 2021 惠州市漆优化工股份有限公司 All Right Reserved. 技术支持:创世网络 备案号:粤ICP备2020130241号-1